top of page

New PhilCham Shanghai Board Sworn Into Office

Updated: Sep 15, 2023

On May 14, the new Board of Directors of PhilCham Shanghai took part in an oath taking ceremony at the Philippine Consulate, Shanghai, officiated by Consul General Josel F. Ignacio. The event was also witnessed by Consul John Francis S. Herrera, Administrative Officer Joany G. Margallo-Lucas, Communication & Security Officer Mark Anthony Geguera, Protocol Officer Jennifer M. Ranches, Deputy Tourism Attache Warren S. Palacio, Tourism Attache Ireneo H. Reyes, and FilComSha Chairperson Michelle Teope-Chen.

The present Board of Directors is composed of the following:

Chairman of the Board: Joe Santiago

Executive Board:​ Raquel So, Michelle Nocom, Joanna Lim

Board Members: Eric So, Carol Ong, Sherie Abby Lim, Eizelle Dee, Kelvin Co, Dr. Lorela Dy

This is a new leadership and beginning for PhilChamSH, continuing our path towards recovery from the 3-year pandemic and rising up to a better future.

38 views0 comments


bottom of page